L O R D L I T T E R
DJ
radioshow stations playlists
Lord Litter


.... PLAYLISTS

These are the playlists of the shows that are broadcasted by the stations at this very moment plus some online shows at archive.org

KWTF RADIO MARABU RADIO ON BERLIN





get more than 300 Lord Litter's Magic Music Box Shows (listen / download) at archive.org here »»» shows to download



"... Lord Litter continues to produce one of the most delightful selections of no rules eclecticism on the radio today...."
underground activist Mick Magic


"... Lord Litter was (and is) simply one of the most valuable and essential members of the underground music scene operating in Europe. While much of the rest of the European underground community was dabbling with electronics, beats and industrial noise, Litter was opening his ears to all of it and championing all types of creativity and expression via his radio broadcasts..."
Don Campau - USA underground radio legend - http://www.doncampau.com


"... I have listened to a couple of shows, and Lord Litter really loves to find unique, off the beaten track music. Love his show! So happy to be included in the club! Itís a club made up of those who arenít trying to be in any one elseís club! You get the unique perspective of a very adventurous, and intelligent musical sensibility. Lord Litter plays what he wants, when he wants. Thatís a rare good thing."
... Whitewolfsonicprincess new *clubmembers* http://whitewolfsonicprincess.com


" ... had a chance to listen to the first three shows in the archive. Great stuff, I love the variety of music, kept me listening not knowing what was coming next..direction unknown..."
*clubmembers* Cottonmouth http://www.cottonmouth.org


"Just been listening to your shows - exceedingly cool and very enjoyable listening!"
*clubmember* Cary Grace http://www.carygrace.com


Never has sending out some CDs ever yeilded so much fruit on the airwaves. Thanks for the love.
*clubmember* Jet https://www.facebook.com/schizofunaddict




KWTF

LORD LITTER'S MAGIC MUSIC BOX INTERNATIONAL
2018 - 8 via KWTF Radio - http://www.kwtf.net/
>> on air and online ....

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


Friday FEBRUARY 23 ............. at 6 PM ............



1. Miserable Les - Temptation - CD - 7 Deadly Songs - wanna get in touch? Write to me.


2. Ken Elkinson - long circuit - CD - music for telecommuting, volumes 3 & 4 - http://www.kenelkinson.com


3. Dan Droid - Inspire - CD - Liberated - http://dan-droid.co.uk/


4. Anton Barbeau - Sky Racer - CD - Antronica 2 - http://www.antonbarbeau.com


5. The NoMen - Goose Bumps - CD - Dawn of the NoMen - https://thenomen.bandcamp.com/


6. Tornados - Hot Pot - double CD - A Galaxy of Startling Sounds - http://www.joemeekpage.info/


7. UNIT - Chester scores another Goal - CD compilaton - godspunk volume seventeen - http://www.pumf.net/


>>> Darrell Draeger's Cassette Culture Blog ....................
8. Bambix - MORFV - MC - about little green dogs and big brown bears (1988)
9. Hinds - Variation 1 - MC - Variations (1986)
http://1980scassetteculture.blogspot.de/ ......................


10. Blues Blosn - I due me nimma owe - CD - da weg - http://www.bluesblosn.com


11. Bill Bloomer - Can't see it fom here - CD - Jubilee - http://www.billbloomer.com


12. Modest Midget - Now that we're here - CD - Crysis - http://www.modestmidget.com/


13. b.d. Gottfried - Something you weren't - CD - Through the dogs eyes - http://www.bdgottfried.com


14. The Contrast - What you have done - CD - forget to tell the time - http://www.thecontrast.net





RADIO MARABU

>>> LORD LITTER'S MAGIC MUSIC BOX
2018 - 2 via http://www.Radio-Marabu.de
am / fm / shortwave / satellite / online

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++




listen /download LORD LITTER'S MAGIC MUSIC BOX 2018 - 2

1. Hal McGee - Six Days in October (excerpt) - CD - Six Days in October - http://www.haltapes.com


2. Dougie Burns - California Cadillac - CD compilation - Looking For America Collection - https://medicineshowrecords.bandcamp.com/releases


3. Something Like A Monument - Hours Belief - CD - Silhouettes - https://somethinglikeamonument.bandcamp.com/


4. Levente - Renaissance Spirit - CD - Empires of Silence - https://levente.bandcamp.com/album/empires-of-silence


5. Deep Imagination - Underneath the Waves - CD - Carefully Kept Secrets - http://www.deep-imagination.com - video > https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vVT0nB8mk-0


>> Hugh Masekela - a voice for freedom no longer shouts......
6. Masekela - Cecil Rhodes - LP - Colonial Man - http://www.hughmasekela.co.za/ - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cecil_Rhodes


>> TWANG Records Berlin ...........

7. Petting - Ne me touche plus - LP - Joli Garcon - http://www.pettingberlin.de/

8. The Chud - Don't call me Batman - vinyl single

9. The Boots - Not fade Away - vinyl single (german article written by Mike Korbik) http://www.rockarchiv.infopartisan.net/texte/text014.html - http://www.theboots.de/

7-9 - http://www.twang-tone.de
......................................


9. Blues Blosn - Banal oder genial
10. Blues Blosn - Es habd's un s aglang
CD - da weg - http://www.bluesblosn.com


11. Gnadenkapelle - Unterm Rosenstock - single - http://www.bscmusic.com/de/cd_shop/search_artist.htm?search_text=Gnadenkapelle&submit=SUCHEN


12. What about returning to ethics and moral? .. wie waer's mit einer Rueckkehr zu Ethik und Moral?




http://www.Radio-Marabu.de





... all the shows below rotate on RADIO ON BERLIN - please see schedule ...

RADIO ON

>>> LORD LITTER'S RADIO ON SHOW
2018 - 1 via http://www.Radio-On-Berlin.com/
24 hour radio from Berlin

..get the Radio On APP..!!!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


1. The NoMen - Ghost in Tassled Panties - CD - Dawn Of The NoMen - https://thenomen.bandcamp.com/


>> Au Revoir Johnny Hallyday....
2.Johnny Hallyday - Je suis ne dans la rue - CD - Riviere .... ouvre to lit - http://www.johnnyhallyday.com


3. Jean Caffein - I needed to play those drums
4. Jean Caffein - It's nothing nice without you
3/4 CD - Sadie Saturday Nite - https://www.sadiesaturdaynite.com/ - https://jeancaffeine.bandcamp.com/


5. Ward Of Cause - Ward Of Cause - CD - Antinomy - https://soundcloud.com/user-513798751/sets


6. Phinney / McGee - track 3 (excerpt) - CD - Zip! There's Your station Tuned To A Pinpoint!
7. Mental Anguish - Frozen Lake (excerpt) - CD - Frozen Lake
6/7 - http://www.haltapes.com


8. Rob Gould - TituTaTuTe - CD - Black Holes and Empty Spaces - http://www.robgould.co.uk


>>> John Armstrong Interview - Part 2 ... talking about THE SPEED OF SOUND
9. The Speed of Sound - Uhrwerk - bonus CD
10. The Speed of Sound - Karin B - LP
11. The Speed of Sound - The Moment is now - LP
9-11 - LP with bonus CD - Everything Changes http://thespeedofsounduk.com/
ELECTRIC BOHEMIA - art community - http://www.electricbohemia.org




http://www.Radio-On-Berlin.com/



about home contact
© LORD LITTER 2015